Your Help is Needed on Easter, Sunday Morning

Standard

We will have a fruit bowl, various breakfast breads, empanadas, parfaits, coffee, and orange juice. Please sign up to help make CNC’s Easter Breakfast special.

As you know, we are serving breakfast at two times on Sunday morning. Therefore,we are looking for folks to help in one of three shifts. 

1. 7-9am – Set out food and serve at the 1st breakfast.
2. 8:50-11am – Clear away 1st breakfast and serve 2nd breakfast.
3. 10:50-until cleaned up.
Please respond with a comment,  if you are able to help at one of the time slots.
Thanks everyone. Feel free to invite someone to help you at the time slot you choose. This will be a fun time as we work together and serve our church family and guests.
About susan2009

I am a 58 year old female who just finished her BA in Theology/Christian Leadership. I was on the 30 year plan. I finally graduated seminary (2009)! . . . . I have two marvelous adult children that I am very proud of. . . . I have the extreme privilege of attending and working for the best church in No. CA. . . . I became a Christian 3 days before my 16th birthday. 35 years later I'm still growing. . . . AND . . . I'm going on a "God hunt;" will you join me? After all, how can I resist the One who calls ME daughter?

Leave a Reply

