the one became two

Standard

Welcome to the business side of my blog world, where we will talk about topics for children’s ministry, women’s ministry, and small groups that are offered at Cordova Neighborhood Church in Rancho Cordova, CA.

I divided up my blog, Fruitful Words, into two blogs; all of the personal posts are staying on Fruitful Words and everything work related is on this brand new blog, Fruitful Devotion.

While we get things set up, some of the links will be down, but given the volume of posts you should have plenty of back reading to peruse in the mean time.

Thanks for visiting!

About susan2009

I am a 58 year old female who just finished her BA in Theology/Christian Leadership. I was on the 30 year plan. I finally graduated seminary (2009)! . . . . I have two marvelous adult children that I am very proud of. . . . I have the extreme privilege of attending and working for the best church in No. CA. . . . I became a Christian 3 days before my 16th birthday. 35 years later I'm still growing. . . . AND . . . I'm going on a "God hunt;" will you join me? After all, how can I resist the One who calls ME daughter?

Leave a Reply

