Alright, I’m Slow

Standard

I recently switched to gmail.

With gmail I get maybe 5 spam a week – maybe. With my other provider, up to 200 a DAY.

That’s cool. That’s not the “slow” part though.

Today I just realized that the g in gmail  refers to Google.

About susan2009

I am a 61?year old female who finished her BA in Theology/Christian Leadership. I was on the 30 year plan. I finally graduated seminary (2009)! . . . . I have two marvelous adult children that I am very proud of. And I have 3 grand daughters that thrill me. . . . I have the extreme privilege of attending and working for the best church in No. CA. . . . I became a Christian 3 days before my 16th birthday. 45 years later I'm still growing. . . . AND . . . I'm going on a "God hunt;" will you join me? After all, how can I resist the One who calls ME daughter?

2 responses »

  1. Welcome to the party, Susan dear.
    We knew you’d get there eventually. Fortunately it’s not your Internet provider who’s slow, that’s pretty much all we care about. 🙂

Leave a comment